Bhoomi RTC Mutation Status – Karnataka Land Records

Do you recently submitted a Mutation Application then you can now check your Mutation Status on the Bhoomi RTC Online portal.

SubjectMutation Status
PortalLand Records Karnataka (Bhoomi Online)

Check Mutation Status

To check your Bhoomi Online Mutation Status select your District, Taluk, Hobli, Village, Survey No., Surnoc No., and Hissa No. after that click on the Fetch Details button.

As a result, Mutation Details will appear on your screen, In our case there is no such Mutation case pending.

Bhoomi Mutation Status

Leave a Comment